Early Hardcore All Stars – FREE Megamix


This Early hardcore megamix is free with any purchase! Here’s how it works: Select any product(s) you wish to purchase. When you’re done make sure to visit your cart page, there you will be asked if you want to include this free megamix with your purchase. After checkout you will get a download link that is valid for 72 hours.

01.Jason S – Intro: Arm the weapon
02.E-Man – E-shifter
03.B.S.E. – Headache FM
04.System 3 – Like a shot
05.Bass Reaction – Technophobia
06.Forze DJ Team – ’98 To piano
07.DJ Sim – Simbiosis
08.Wasting Program – Bring that shit back
09.Bass X – Hardcore disco part II
10.Jones & Stephenson – The first rebirth
11.DJ J.D.A. – The big payback
12.Rotterdam Terror Corps – There’s only one terror
13.The Scotchman – Asylum
14.Neophyte – Braincracking
15.Wayward – Hardcore hijacked me
16.Pilldriver – Pitch-hiker
17.Hyperact – House aggression
18.Stingray & Sonicdriver – As cold as ice
19.El Bruto – Watch me dance
20.6-Pack – Drunken piece of shit (mix 1)
21.Chosen Few – Tranceparant
22.DJ Paul Elstak – Paul’s nightmare
23.Dance Overdose – Wake up to the overdose (the Marc Smith Nnotorious mix)
24.DJ Isaac & Pagan – 2 definitions
25.DJ Paul Elstak – Play my game
26.Brothers in Law – Happy motherfucker
27.Bass-D & King Matthew – Like a dream
28.DJ Buzz Fuzz & The Prophet – Go get ill
29.DJ Buzz Fuzz – Frequencies
30.Neophyte – Execute